Paranormalcy

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Discover the first book in a sparkling paranormal romance trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, her ex-boyfriend is a faerie, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, and she’s the only person who can see through supernatural glamours.

Paranormalcy #ad - She’s also about to find out that she may be at the center of a dark faerie prophecy promising destruction to all paranormal creatures. So much for normal. For fans of teen wolf, fresh, and supernatural, Buffy, this New York Times bestseller is a witty, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

#ad



Supernaturally Paranormalcy Book 2

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees. But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. The second book in the sparkling paranormalcy trilogy from kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, and Supernatural, Buffy, fresh, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Supernaturally Paranormalcy Book 2 #ad - Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. Kind of boring. The prize in question? Evie herself. So much for normal. And when evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos.

#ad



Endlessly Paranormalcy Book 3

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. The breathless conclusion to the sparkling paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, and Supernatural, fresh, Buffy, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The dark queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too—and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even evie’s ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can’t reverse the dark magic.

Endlessly Paranormalcy Book 3 #ad - An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world—and her own life.

#ad



Mind Games

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Perfect for fans of we were liars, an edgy, heartstopping psychological thriller about two sisters determined to protect each other—no matter the cost, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. Fia was born with flawless instincts—her first impulse is always exactly right. Her sister, annie, is blind—except when her mind is gripped by strange visions of the future.

Mind Games #ad - Trapped in a school that uses girls with extraordinary powers as tools for corporate espionage, Annie and Fia are forced to choose over and over between using their abilities in twisted, unthinkable ways…or risking each other’s lives by refusing to obey. A sharp, heart-wrenching, lightning-fast, and fabulously fun read.

Laini taylor, new york times bestselling author of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and Strange the Dreamer.

#ad



The Chaos of Stars

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - A captivating novel of first love, and family, egyptian mythology, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenIsadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris. Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it.

The Chaos of Stars #ad - But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications. Fans of kiera cass’s selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.  .

#ad



Unspoken The Lynburn Legacy Book 1

#ad
Random House Books for Young Readers #ad - Reviewers have praised the take-charge heroine and the spellbinding romance. Bound together. The key to it all just might be the boy in her head. Now kami can see that the town she has known and loved all her life is hiding a multitude of secrets—and a murderer. A modern, magical twist on the gothic Romance and Girl Detective genres, this book will appeal to fans of both Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series.

Worlds apart. Kami glass is in love with someone she's never met—a boy she's talked to in her head since she was born. Her life seems to be in order, until disturbing events begin to occur. There has been screaming in the woods and the manor overlooking the town has lit up for the first time in 10 years. This has made her an outsider in the sleepy English town of Sorry-in-the-Vale, but she has learned ways to turn that to her advantage.

Unspoken The Lynburn Legacy Book 1 #ad - The lynburn family, who ruled the town a generation ago and who all left without warning, have returned. The boy she thought was imaginary is real, and definitely and deliciously dangerous. A sparkling fantasy that will make you laugh and break your heart. Cassandra clare, new York Times bestselling author"A darkly funny, deliciously thrilling Gothic.

Kelley armstrong, shiver, new York Times bestselling author"Readers will laugh, and maybe even swoon over this modern Gothic novel.

#ad



Perfect Lies Mind Games Book 2

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Perfect for fans of we were liars, here is the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken. This explosive sequel to mind games, which new york times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, " is a lightning-fast, exciting gem of a book, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.

For years, annie and fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

#ad



Chosen Slayer Book 2

#ad
Simon Pulse #ad - Will get Buffy fans up in their feels. Entertainment weekly on slayer nina continues to learn how to use her slayer powers against enemies old and new in this second novel in the New York Times bestselling series from Kiersten White, set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Now that nina has turned the watcher’s Castle into a utopia for hurt and lonely demons, she’s still waiting for the utopia part to kick in.

And once again, it’s coming for the Slayer. Because one near-apocalypse just isn’t enough, right? The darkness always finds you. And while nina is dealing with the darkness inside, there’s also a new threat on the outside, portended by an odd triangle symbol that seems to be popping up everywhere, in connection with Sean’s demon drug ring as well as someone a bit closer to home.

Chosen Slayer Book 2 #ad - . With her sister artemis gone and only a few people remaining at the castle—including her still-distant mother—Nina has her hands full. Plus, they’re not feeling quite right after being held by the seriously evil succubus Eve, though she gained back her Slayer powers from Leo, a. K. A. Fake watcher’s Council member and Leo’s mom.

#ad



Slayer

#ad
Simon Pulse #ad - It’s hard to be when you grow up at the Watcher’s Academy, which is a bit different from your average boarding school. Thanks to buffy, nina is not only the newest Chosen One—she’s the last Slayer, the famous and infamous Slayer that Nina’s father died protecting, ever. One thing is clear: Being Chosen is easy.

Will get Buffy fans up in their feels. Entertainment weekly a new york times and publishers weekly bestseller From bestselling author Kiersten White comes the first novel in a series set in the world of Buffy the Vampire Slayer that introduces a new Slayer as she grapples with the responsibility of managing her incredible powers that she’s just beginning to understand.

Into every generation a slayer is born… Nina and her twin sister, Artemis, are far from normal. Instead she follows her instincts to heal, carving out a place for herself as the school medic. Until the day Nina’s life changes forever. Period. Here teens are trained as guides for Slayers—girls gifted with supernatural strength to fight the forces of darkness.

Slayer #ad - . Making choices is hard. As nina hones her skills with her watcher-in-training, there’s plenty to keep her occupied: a monster fighting ring, Leo, a demon who eats happiness, a shadowy figure that keeps popping up in Nina’s dreams… But it’s not until bodies start turning up that Nina’s new powers will truly be tested—because someone she loves might be next.

#ad



The Guinevere Deception Camelot Rising Trilogy Book 1

#ad
Delacorte Press #ad - The catch? guinevere's real name--and her true identity--is a secret. And always, in the green hearts of forests and the black depths of lakes, magic lies in wait to reclaim the land. Kiersten white has taken the best parts of the Arthurian legend and made them all her own. Renée ahdieh, #1 new york Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn series.

. To keep arthur safe, guinevere must navigate a court in which the old--including Arthur's own family--demand things continue as they have been, and the new--those drawn by the dream of Camelot--fight for a better way to live. Deadly jousts, and forbidden romances are nothing compared to the greatest threat of all: the girl with the long black hair, duplicitous knights, riding on horseback through the dark woods toward Arthur.

The Guinevere Deception Camelot Rising Trilogy Book 1 #ad - . With magic clawing at the kingdom's borders, the great wizard Merlin conjured a solution--send in Guinevere to be Arthur's wife. And his protector from those who want to see the young king's idyllic city fail. A new fantasy series set in the world of Camelot that bestselling author Christina Lauren calls "brilliant, " reimagining the Arthurian legend.

#ad



Unearthly: Book 1 of Unearthly Trilogy

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - When she meets christian, who turns out to be the boy of her dreams literally, everything seems to fall into place—and out of place at the same time. Having angel blood run through her veins not only makes her smarter, but it means she has a purpose, she realizes, that no longer applies to her, stronger, and faster than humans a word, something she was put on this earth to do.

. Clara gardner has recently learned that she's part angel. Because there's another guy, Tucker, who appeals to Clara's less angelic side. As clara tries to find her way in a world she no longer understands, she encounters unseen dangers and choices she never thought she'd have to make—between honesty and deceit, love and duty, good and evil.

Unearthly: Book 1 of Unearthly Trilogy #ad - Her visions of a raging forest fire and an alluring stranger lead her to a new school in a new town. When the fire from her vision finally ignites, will Clara be ready to face her destiny?Unearthly is a moving tale of love and fate, and the struggle between following the rules and following your heart. In the beginning, there's a boy standing in the trees.

. Figuring out what that is, though, isn't easy.

#ad